EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

- 1. The Chairperson CBSE, Delhi.
- 2. The Commissioner Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan New Delhi 110016
- The Director of Education Directorate of Education Govt of NCT Delhi Delhi 110054
- Smt. Rita Sharma Additional Director of Education Delhi 110054.
- Dr. Jaswinder Singh Principal Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College University of Delhi 110007
- Prof. Ashok Bhatnagar Department of Biology Univerisyt of Delhi
- 7. Dr. Rajesh Hassija Director Principal Inderprasth World School Delhi
- 8. The Controller of Examinations CBSE, Delhi

Member Secretary

MEMBER OF RESULT COMMITTEE

1. The Chairperson CBSE, Delhi.

 The Commissioner Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan 18- Instituitional Area Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg, New Delhi 110016

 The Director of Education Directorate of Education Govt of NCT Delhi Delhi 110054

 The Commissioner Navodya Vidyalaya Samiti, B-15 Instituitional Area, Sector 62 Noida Uttar Pradesh 201307

5. The Controller of Examinations CBSE, Delhi

Member Secretary