## Member of Curriculum Committee of the Board as on 30.06.2023

S.No.	Name of the Member with	Organization / Committee of Courses
	Designation and Department	
1	Ms. Nidhi Chhibber, IAS	Chairperson, Central Board of Secretary Education
2	Shri Himanshu Gupta, IAS	Director of Education, NCT, Delhi
3	Ms. Nidhi Pandey, IIS	Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan, Delhi
4	Shri Vinayak Garg, IRSEE	Commissioner, Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti, Noida, UP
5	Prof. Anjum Sibia, Department of	Convener of Committee of Courses, Psychology
	Psychology, NCERT	
6	Prof. Neelkanth Kumar, CIET, NCERT	Convener of Committee of Courses, Hindi
7	Dr. Meenakshi Khar, Professor, NCERT	Convener of Committee of Courses, English Language & Literature
8	Dr. R.P.Singh, Department of English & Modern European Languages, University of Lucknow	Convener of Committee of Courses, English Communicative
9	Dr. Jyoti Sharma, Associate Professor, CIC, Delhi University	Convener of Committee of Courses, Mathematics
10	Prof. Sanjeev Kumar, Professor, IGNOU, Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Chemistry
11	Prof. Debajyoti Choudhury, Department of Physics & Astrophysics, University of Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Physics
12	Prof. James J.Nedumpara, Professor and CTIL at IIF	Convener of Committee of Courses, Legal Studies
13	Dr. Ashok Bhatnagar, Retd. Professor, Delhi University	Convener of Committee of Courses, Biology
14	Dr. Ashok Dubey, Professor, NSIT, Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Biotechnology
15	Dr. Radhey Shyam Sharma, Professor, Department of Environmental Studies, University of Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Science
16	Dr. Smruti Ranjan Sarangi, Professor, Department of CS and Engineering, IIT, Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Computer Science
17	Dr. Vikram Goyal, Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIIT, Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Informatics Practices
18	Ms. Sapna Yadav, Joint Director, SCERT, Defence Colony, New Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Computer Application
19	Dr. Bharat Bhushan, Associate Professor, Hansraj College, University of Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Accountancy and Business Studies
20	Prof. Radhika Lobo, Professor, School of Business Studies, Vidyashilp University	Convener of Committee of Courses, Social Science
21	Dr. Uma Maheshwari, Professor and Head, Department of Political Science, University of Madras	Convener of Committee of Courses, Political Science
22	Dr. Jaswinder Singh, Principal, Guru	Convener of Committee of Courses, Economics

	Teg Bahadur Khalsa College, University of Delhi	
23	Dr. Megha Agarwal, Associate Professor, Rajdhani College, University of Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Entrepreneurship
24	Dr. Suresh Chand Rai, Professor and HoD, Department of Geography, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Geography
25	Dr. S.S.Sundaram, Professor, Head of Department of History, University of Madras	Convener of Committee of Courses, History
26	Dr. Shashi Bhushan Singh, Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Sociology
27	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Verma, Sr. Lecturer, Gurunank Dev Institute of Technology, Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Engineering Graphics
28	Mr. Michel Danino, Visiting Advisor, IIT Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat	Convener of Committee of Courses, KTPI
29	Dr. S.Thirumalai Kumar, Professor, Department of Physical Education, Tamil Nadu Physical Education and Sports University	Convener of Committee of Courses, Physical Education
30	Mr. A.N.Suryavathy, Principal, Harvest International School, Bangaluru	Convener of Committee of Courses, General Studies
31	Dr. Abdul Jaleel P., Principal, MP International School, MP Campus, Periyaadka PO, Kasaragod	Convener of Committee of Courses, Health & Physical Education
32	Ms. P.Vijayalakshmi, Principal, Chinmay VIdyalaya Sr. Sec. School, Chennai	Convener of Committee of Courses, Work Education
33	Dr. Deeksha Kapur, Director, School of Continuing Education, IGNOU, New Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Home Science
34	Lt. (Dr.)Seema Kaushik Sharma, Professor, Department of Physical Education, Delhi University	Convener of Committee of Courses, NCC
35	Prof. T.V.Manikandan, University of Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Carnatic Music
36	Dr. Anupama Mahajan, University of Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Hindustani Music
37	Shri Arindam Das Gupta, Dance Teacher, Modern School, Delhi	Convener of Committee of Courses, Dance
38	Dr. Joseph Emmanuel, Director (Academics), Central Board of Secretary Education	Member Secretary